Since 2015 we offer Special applications Made in Germany.

One team is responsible for both local and European projects. In the future we will expand this service in Europe and Asia. The basis is a global database, from which each Fuji location in the respective country can select special nozzles and chucks for each project and create it locally in the shortest possible time.

The company has developed extensive special solutions in the field of special and customized feeders. These feeders are used to feed components to SMT placing machines. FUJI manufactures punch feeders and bowl feeders as well as complete component assembly solutions for this special purpose.

Custom Nozzle

Jumper Feeder

Punch Feeder

Mechanical Chuck

Vacuum Adapter

Special solutions for individual and efficient placement processes

Special nozzles, mechanical chucks and Special feeders

Special solutions from FUJI include special nozzles, mechanical chucks, and special feeders. “The special or custom nozzles are used for picking up components on all types of heads that cannot normally be picked up with a standard nozzle using vacuum. Special nozzles are manufactured individually and are specially designed for a component. FUJI therefore has a global database in which the appropriate templates can be accessed. In this way individual solutions can be implemented quickly,” explains Stefan Janssen.

Furthermore, mechanical chucks are part of the portfolio of FUJI. They are used to pick up components on the H01, H02 or S1 head. Which cannot be picked up with a standard or special vacuum nozzle.

The company has developed extensive special solutions in the field of special and customized feeders. These feeders are used to feed components to SMT placing machines. FUJI manufactures punch feeders and bowl feeders as well as complete component assembly solutions for this special purpose.

Individual, overall automation solutions

FUJI’s special solutions are based on in-house developments, combined with standard components. Highly specialized automation processes are implemented with individual hardware and software solutions. “FUJI is an experienced and highly specialized partner in special machine construction and automation. Even with very complex requirements and links, we are able to offer integrated individual solutions “, explains Stefan Janssen.

Contact

Monday to Friday 8.00 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone +49 6107 6842-160
Fax: +49 6107 6842-220

nozzle(at)fuji-euro.de

Seit 2015 betreiben wir Spezialanwendungen Made in Germany.

Ein Team ist sowohl für lokale als auch für europäische Projekte verantwortlich. In Zukunft werden wir diesen Service in Europa und Asien ausbauen. Grundlage ist eine Globale Datenbank, aus der jeder Fuji Standort im jeweiligen Land in kürzester Zeit sonder Nozzlen und Greifer fertigen kann.

Umfangreiche Speziallösungen hat das Unternehmen im Bereich Spezial- bzw. Sonder­feeder ent­wickelt. Diese Feeder dienen der Zuführung von Bauteilen an SMT-Auto­maten. FUJI fertigt für diesen speziellen Zweck sowohl Punch Feeder als auch Bowl Feeder so wie ganze Assemblierungslösungen.

Custom Nozzle

Jumper Feeder

Punch Feeder

Mechanical Chuck

Vacuum Adapter

Speziallösungen für individuelle und effiziente Bestückprozesse

Sondernozzeln, Mechanische Greifer und Spezialfeeder

Zu den Speziallösungen aus dem Hause FUJI gehören Sondernozzeln, Mechanische Greifer und Spezialfeeder. „Die Spezial- bzw. Sondernozzeln finden ihre Anwendung für das Aufnehmen von Bauteilen an alle Kopftypen, die in der Regel nicht mit einer Standarddüse mit Vakuum angesaugt werden können. Sondernozzeln werden indi­viduell gefertigt und sind speziell auf ein bestimmtes Bau­teil ausgelegt. FUJI verfügt daher über eine globale Datenbank, in der auf entsprechende Vorlagen zurückge­griffen werden kann. So sind Individuallösungen schnell realisier­bar“, erklärt Stefan Janssen.

Des Weiteren befinden sich Mechanische Greifer (Mechanical Chucks) im Portfolio von FUJI. Sie dienen dem Aufnehmen von Bauteilen am H01-, H02-, oder S1-Kopf. Diese können in der Regel nicht mit einer Standard- oder Spezial-Vakuum-Düse aufgenommen werden.

Umfangreiche Speziallösungen hat das Unternehmen im Bereich Spezial- bzw. Sonder­feeder ent­wickelt. Diese Feeder dienen der Zuführung von Bauteilen an SMT-Auto­maten. FUJI fertigt für diesen speziellen Zweck sowohl Punch Feeder als auch Bowl Feeder so wie ganze Assemblierungslösungen.

Individuelle, ganzheitliche Automatisierungslösungen

Die Speziallösungen von FUJI basieren auf Inhouse-Entwicklungen, kombiniert mit Standardkomponenten. Hochspezielle Automatisierungsprozesse werden mit indivi­duellen Hard- und Softwarelösungen realisiert. „FUJI ist erfahrener und hochspeziali­sierter Partner im Sondermaschinenbau und in der Automatisierung. Selbst bei sehr kom­plexen Anforder­ungen und Verknüpfungen sind wir in der Lage, ganzheitliche indivi­duelle Lösungen anzubieten“, erklärt Stefan Janssen.

Kontakt

Montags bis freitags 8.00–17.00 Uhr

Tel. +49 6107 6842-160
Fax:+49 6107 6842-220

nozzle(at)fuji-euro.de