Fuji machine is your solution provider in all areas

Fuji now looks back on more than 40 years of experience in mechanical engineering and more than 20 years in the field of electronics assembly systems. Thus Fuji became one of the most important suppliers of machines. As a full-line supplier from adhesive dispenser Board handling and paste printers Fuji now offers a total program for all needs. Permanent innovation, guarantee perfection and excellent machines are the basis for the long-term market leadership.

The electronics manufacturing characterized more by small to medium-sized quantities with frequent product changes. Short changeover times and flexibility are the most important requirement in the foreground. The current Assembly machinery of AIM and NXT are designed exactly for these challenges.

With the introduction of the first GP-printer in 1986 sat Fuji the foundation for today’s expertise in the development and production of stencil printers. In the current GPX stencil printer over 20 years experience and expertise stuck on the demands on a modern and high-quality printing equipment. Ergonomic design for lowest footprint combined with simple operation and highest precision set new standards for the user.

High safety when upgrading and presentation of production data and the permanent reduction of production error rate are the main tasks of the software in their daily assembly process.

Do you need support?

Training

Practical training on the machine secure the effective production process for the machine operator.

Learn more >

Maintenance

Within the framework of our services we offer our customers extensive support around the machine.

Learn more >

Spareparts

Through our central spare parts warehouse we guarantee the fast supply in case of need.

Learn more >

Fuji is entering new ways

According to our exhibition slogan 2015 “Hightech meets human and nature” Fuji got a visit on its booth of an ‘extraterrestrial’ robot on his search for the best SMT-equipment. 

Trade fair

productronica 2107

PRODUCTRONICA 2017

14.-17.11.2017 in Munich

more information

Trade fair

SMT Hybrid Packaging 2018

05.–07.06.2018 in Nuremberg

more information

Current press releases

Fuji ist Ihr Lösungsanbieter in allen Bereichen

Fuji blickt mittlerweile auf mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung im Maschinenbau und mehr als 20 Jahre im Bereich der Elektronik-Bestückungsautomaten zurück. Dadurch wurde Fuji zu einem der bedeutendsten Maschinen-Lieferanten. Als Full-Line-Supplier vom Board Handling über Klebe-Dispenser bis hin zum Pastendrucker bietet Fuji heute ein Gesamtprogramm für alle Bedürfnisse. Permanente Innovationen, garantierte Perfektion und ausgezeichnete Maschinen sind die Basis für die langfristige Marktführerschaft.

Die Elektronikfertigung zeichnet sich mehr und mehr durch kleine bis mittlere Stückzahlen mit häufigem Produktwechsel aus. Kurze Umrüstzeiten und Flexibilität stehen als wichtigste Anforderung dabei im Vordergrund. Die aktuellen Bestückungsmaschinen AIM und NXT sind genau für diese Herausforderungen konzipiert.

Mit der Einführung des ersten GP-Druckers im Jahre 1986 setzte Fuji den Grundstein für die heutige Kompetenz in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Schablonendruckern. In dem aktuellen GPX-Schablonendrucker stecken über 20 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-how über die Ansprüche an ein modernes und hochwertiges Druckequipment. Ergonomisches Design auf geringster Stellfläche kombiniert mit einfacher Bedienung und höchster Genauigkeit setzen Maßstäbe für den Anwender.

Hohe Sicherheit bei der Aufrüstung und Darstellung der Produktionsdaten sowie die permanente Reduzierung der Produktionsfehlerrate sind die Hauptaufgaben der Software im täglichen Bestückungsprozess.

Sie benötigen umfassende Unterstützung?

Training

Praxisorientierte Trainings an der Maschine sichern für den Maschinenbediener den effektiven Produktionsprozess.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Wartung

Im Rahmen unseres Serviceangebotes bieten wir unseren Kunden umfassende Unterstützung rund um die Maschinen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Forum

6. InnovationsFORUM

07.03.2018 in Böblingen

mehr Informationen

Forum

3. InnovationsFORUM

cancelled

mehr Informationen

Messe

Systemintegration in der Mikroelektronik

SMT Hybrid Packaging 2018

05.–07.06.2018 in Nürnberg

mehr Informationen

Training

Druckprozess und Schablonendesign

ZESTRON Academy

14.06.2018 in Ingolstadt

mehr Informationen

Messe

Bringing the world of electronics together

Whats New in Electronics LIVE

25–26.09.2018 in Birmingham (UK)

mehr Informationen

Messe

innovation all along the line

PRODUCTRONICA 2019

12.–15.11.2019 in München

mehr Informationen

Aktuelle Pressemeldungen